Performance Calendar

Date Location Performance Info
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 John Hill School - Boonton, NJ*

Virtual Production - Women's Rights - with teacher participation

Monday, January 18, 2021 Corinth Elem - Corinth, New York*

Virtual Production - American Revolution - with teacher participation

Monday, February 01, 2021 Netherwood Elementary School - Hyde Park, NY*

Virtual Production - The Mysteries of Ancient Egypt - with teacher participation
Virtual Production - Mother Nature - with teacher participation

Monday, February 08, 2021 Ramapo Ridge Middle School - Mahwah, NJ*

Virtual Production of The American Revolution - with teacher participation

Monday, March 01, 2021 Valley Forge Middle School - Valley Forge, PA*

Virtual Production - The American Revolution - with teacher participation

Monday, March 01, 2021 Von E. Mauger Middle School - Middlesex, NJ*

Virtual Production - Women's Rights - with teacher participation

Friday, March 05, 2021 Valley Forge Middle School - Valley Forge, PA*

Live Google Meet with Abigail Datchery and 7th grade

Monday, March 08, 2021 Von E. Mauger Middle School - Middlesex, NJ*

Virtual Production - Journey of an Irish Immigrant - with teacher participation

Friday, March 12, 2021 Dover Elementary - Dover Plains, NY*

Virtual Production of American Revolution
Virtual Production of Women's Rights

Monday, May 03, 2021 Von E. Mauger Middle School - Middlesex, NJ*

Virtual Production - The American Revolution - with teacher participation - with teacher participation

Monday, May 10, 2021 New Eagle Elementary School - Wayne, PA*

Virtual Production - American Revolution
Virtual Production - Journey of an Irish Immigrant